

Country Condo's Limited, (CCL) has constituted 3 different Committees. They are:

- A. Audit Committee
- B. Nomination & Remuneration Committee
- C. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

A. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

The Composition of the Audit Committee of the Company is in line with the provisions of Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 18 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. The Company's Audit Committee comprises 3 (Three) Independent Directors.

The Audit Committee of the Company is constituted of the following Members:

Sr No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Peethala Krupavaram	Chairperson	
2.	Mr. G Venkateshwar Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. K Sriram Chandra Murthy	Member	_

Mr. J Laxmikanth, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company acts as the Secretary of the Audit Committee.

B. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

The Composition of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Company is in line with the provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 19 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. The Company's Nomination & Remuneration comprises 3 (Three) Independent Directors.

The Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Company is constituted of the following Members:



Sr No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Peethala Krupavaram	Chairperson	
2.	Mr. G Venkateshwar Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. K Sriram Chandra Murthy	Member	-

Mr. J Laxmikanth, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company acts as the Secretary of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee.

C. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

The Composition of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee of the Company is in line with the provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 20(4) read with Part D of Schedule II of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. The Company's Stakeholders' Relationship Committee comprises 3 (Three) Independent Directors.

The Stakeholders' Relationship Committee of the Company is constituted of the following Members:

Sr No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Peethala Krupavaram	Chairperson	
2.	Mr. G Venkateshwar Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. K Sriram Chandra Murthy	Member	-

Mr. J Laxmikanth, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company acts as the Secretary of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee.